Welcome to you all

I am so excited to write those words!

This is my first ever blog and my first publication!

So first thing first, let me introduce myself:

Glob’Coco, That’s me! Why? Well the reasons are simple:

  1. Coco is my nickname (Coralie is my firstname); feel free to call me either way
  2. I love travelling hence the “Glob’ from globtrotter
  3. And I like looking at things in a “Glob’al” manner, an holistic vision if you like. Which leads me to bring things together however diverse those things may be.

I’m very much attracted to subjects like nature, ecology, cooking, permaculture, health, well-being… as well as alternative pedagogy, doodling, mind mapping…  (Have you noticed the dots? There are plenty, aren’t there! That’s because there is so much more contained in there!).

The value of this blog is to bring out the connecting threads between all the things that interest me. I have to admit that sometimes I fear that my brain might implode someday as it seems to hold so many ideas swarming about! So to avoid that as well as the cleaning of the aftermath, I have decided to seize the day and bit by bit let the pattern show itself. I may share with you how I came about to be attracted to all these things (the people I met, the travelling I did and what I got out from these experiences) to help me further link up the dots…

You may have noticed, this is is going to be a personal blog folks, in any case for now. The reason is that I want to give myself full liberty to explore any topics that I feel concerned and/or passionate about as well as the ones that sparks my interest without feeling constrained by any editorial line.

Maybe this will change. Only the future will tell.

Anyhow I welcome you into my world.

Carpe Diem.

Coco from Glob’Coco

je-bloggue

Bienvenue à tous

Je suis hyper excitée d’écrire ces mots !

Ceci est mon tout premier blog et mon premier article !

Tout d’abord, j’aimerais me présenter.

Glob’Coco, c’est moi ! Pourquoi ? Les raisons sont simples :

  1. On m’appelle pas mal Coco mais mon prénom, c’est Coralie. L’un et l’autre me conviennent très bien.
  2. J’adore voyager, d’où le Glob’ de Globetrotteuse
  3. Enfin, j’aime voir les choses de façon globale, une vision holistique si vous préférez. Ce qui m’amène à vouloir relier les choses entre elles, ces choses pouvant être très diverses.

Généralement, les sujets qui m’attirent sont la nature, l’écologie, la cuisine, la santé, la permaculture, le bien-être… ainsi que la pédagogie, le doodle, le mind mapping… (Avez-vous remarqué les points de suspension ? Y’en a pas mal, n’est-ce pas? Ça c’est parce qu’il y a pleins de choses dedans !)

L’intérêt de ce blog est de faire émerger ce que constitue mon fil directeur, ma trame entre toutes ces choses qui m’intéressent. Je dois vous avouer que parfois, j’ai l’impression que ma tête va exploser tellement ya d’idées qui fourmillent ! Pour éviter ça, ainsi que le nettoyage de cette fâcheuse conséquence, j’ai décidé de prendre les taureaux par les cornes et de laisser le canevas apparaître petit à petit. Pour approfondir cette compréhension, je partagerai comment j’en suis arrivée à m’intéresser à toutes ces choses : les rencontres que j’ai faites, les voyages et ce que j’en ai retiré.

Vous l’aurez compris, ce blog (en tout cas pour l’instant) est un blog personnel. Je souhaite me donner toute liberté d’explorer des sujets qui me touchent, me passionnent et qui éveillent mon intérêt sans me contraindre dans une quelconque ligne éditoriale.

Peut-être cela évoluera-t-il ? L’avenir nous le dira…

En tout cas, je vous souhaite la bienvenue chez moi.

Coco de Glob’Coco